



2016 Team BC – Bantam Roster

The BC Lacrosse Association would like to thank everyone who participated in the 2016 Team BC – Bantam Tryouts, and we congratulate the following players who have been chosen to represent BC in the 2016 Bantam National Championships to be held in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan August 2-6, 2016.

Riley Arsenault	Saanich
Matthew Atkinson	Juan de Fuca
Graham Goodfellow	Saanich
Noah Manning	Juan De Fuca
Patrick Wong	Saanich
Devyn Zunti	Cowichan Valley
Connor Barrett	Kamloops
Hudson Finn Halladay	Penticton
Jake Nohr	Prince George
Reed Watson	Kamloops
Noah Bradley	Ridge Meadows
Graydan Carr	Ridge Meadows
Cameron Ickert	Ridge Meadows
Jordan Kujala	Ridge Meadows
Sawyer Morais	Ridge Meadows
Trase Recsky	Mission
Austin Ducommun	New Westminster
Keegan Kozack	Delta
Axel Sanderson	New Westminster
Thomas Vela	Burnaby
<u>Alternates</u>	
Curtis Goode	Langley
Jesse Tremblay	Langley
Thomas Ungaro	Coquitlam

Team Personnel:

Head Coach: Assistant Coaches: Manager: Ron McQuarrie Gerry Van Beek, Del Halladay Ellie Bradley